It appears you're visiting us from North America.
For information relevant to your location, please visit www.edmentum.com

X

Webinar Schedule

As part of our commitment to supporting educators around the world, we are hosting 30-minute webinars to showcase how our programs can be implemented to suit hybrid, blended, and distance learning methods.

Achieving Student Growth Across the World – Edmentum Roundtable Event

Tuesday, 2nd November

11am EDT/12pm BRT/3pm GMT

Edmentum is proud to announce that it is partnering with the International College in Uruguay, the International School Tegucigalpa in Honduras, and The Heart of Learning in Mexico to deliver a roundtable on Tuesday, 2nd November.

During the session, the schools will be discussing several interesting topics, such as their school background, their blended learning approach, how they combat the challenge of differentiated learning, and how they reward their students.

The schools will also discuss how they are using Exact Path to support them with assessment, blended learning, and more, and what impact this tool has had on their teaching and learning.

Please note that attendees will have an opportunity to ask questions throughout the webinar.


Watch all of our previous webinars

Free Education Resources

Featured Resource

Reopening School After COVID Learning Loss

Recommendations and best practices that can guide educators in maximizing learning outcomes in the 2021-22 school year.

Additional Educational Resources

Learning During
School Closures

Virtual Teacher
Sample Schedule

Online Curriculum
& Student Needs

Personalized
Learning Plans

“When you [have] faculty members saying, ‘This is the best program ever-we want this,’ those are the types of things as a superintendent you feel, okay, this time, I hit the nail on the head.”

Dr. Gale D. Satchel, Superintendent, Colbert County School, AL